Minamo & Asuna |Tail of Diffraction


Title:Tail of Diffraction
Artist:Minamo & Asuna
Format:digital / CD

Recorded at Echo and Cloud Studio, Tokyo on 30th January, 2021

Performed by:
Keiichi Sugimoto
Tetsuro Yasunaga

Rieko Seizo (Vocal on Tr. 6)
Mixed by Keiichi Sugimoto and Asuna
Mastered by Taylor Deupree
Artwork by Michiko Fujita
Photo by Kyoko Takahashi

Track List:

  1. Purkinje Fluctuations
  2. Pendulum And Inertia
  3. Polarization Echoes In Transmission
  4. Respiration Distance To Diffraction
  5. Behind Comprehension For
  6. Fatigue Of Yellow Sweets